Anemones

For Flower Friday, with thanks to BikerBear, our host.
Somewhere I thought I had seen there was an optional twist of 'card', but can't find it back now. In any case, I like to dabble and faff with my photos and often make them into e-cards for birthdays and other occasions. I even have a collection of real printed ones ;-) This is a photo edit of today's blue anemones in a small spring bouquet with a frame from a French Kiss Texture

The storm has passed and seems to have not done very much damage fortunately. Our 2nd Christmas tree has not survived, lies flat on the ground in the garden (although its demise is not caused by the storm, probably more by my not watering it enough when it was still indoors!)
The town tower has this morning been dressed up for carnival, let the 4 days of fun before Lent begin, I might go into town and capture it myself, but for now see here :-)

Thanks very much for your comments and stars for yesterday's confetti !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.