Bom

By Bom

The Red Shoes

I've had an eventful few days. On Wed G and I were watching a DVD of The Red Shoes before going to see the Matthew Bourne ballet of the same name on the Thursday. I suddenly got an intense pain, and after taking a tablet and seeing no improvement I rang for a doctors appointment. Basically I ended up in hospital for checks, but all was ok and I was given the all clear to go to the ballet the following day. So on Thursday G and I risked going to Norwich in the gales - lots of branches down on the way home and some trees too. I was fine and the ballet was brilliant, as are all the Matthew Bourne productions. So a quiet day at home today as still a bit sore. 

Still trying to decide on a boiler replacement - has anyone used Swale Heating, British Gas or Help-Link and got any views on them?

Apologies again for a poor track record in commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.