Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Blooming Again!

My African Violets love their sunny windowsill and have been blooming for months.  They have all multiplied in their pots and each little plant blooms separately from the others in the same pot.  One pot has two different color blooms.  My dilemma is that I hate to separate them but if I transplant them into bigger pots I'll have to move them from their window....so I've been procrastinating while I enjoy their lovely flowers. Thanks, as always, to BikerBear for hosting Flower Fridays!

And thank you very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip. Sorry I won't have time to respond to you individually or visit journals until tomorrow.  A fun evening out is planned. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.