Redneck Dash Cam....

A super fabulous day at work and after seeing so many potential blips with no chance of actually taking a picture I thought well...

My truck is so small that when my wrist rests on the steering wheel my fingers can touch the dashboard.. My knee hits my arm now and then using the clutch.. and..

So I took my camera along with two bungee cords and this is what I came up with.. With one finger i could snap the shutter.. As for if it was legal?  As long as it is tied down (check) you are not using an electronic device hand held (check) then it should be...

Just like they sell cars now with a menu system just to turn on the heater.. Wi-Fi in the car?  and...

Should be an easy day tomorrow.. but really looking forward to having Sunday off before being back to work 02:00 Monday morning.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.