TRAVELLING

...not in any of these today but I'm going to cheat (and I don't care!!) and use a few photos from holiday!!

Still back blipping!!


Today we spent most of it mid air!!
Lots of transport in Cuba often sharing the same road way....trucks loaded with produce and people, big American cars, odd buses, old bangers, men with carts, donkeys, taxi bikes. Even saw a motorway sign that said no donkey and carts!!!

Love this guy photo bombing as we tried to get a shot of the American cars.

------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sometimes I'm not sure what to blip as this is a public site but sadly there are things in life that you don't really know what to say but as I said 3 weeks ago it's my diary primarily so sorry folks....thought we'd had our shock this year with my son's sudden kidney failure last month but now I've heard my 22yr old nephew has been stabbed and is in hospital. Life can been sh***y!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.