today's another day

By dbrereton

Lost Ball

I'm out with the dog, there is no light, it's going to chuck it down all day. What picture can I take today, Will there be a chance?

I happen upon a lost ball and enagae arty fatty abstract bollocks approach to see if I can make a picture out of nothing.

This is it. If I was that way bent I could talk about the loneliness of the ball and what that represents in each and every one of us, in a very real sense, while the lamppost is representing order with it's number is wanting us to go another way.

I won't because that's the type of nonsense some people magically earn a living at, and blip is a real place, with people who say if they like your shot. End.

Considering what we have to work with today, that'll do pig!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.