Silly Saturday - Gumnut Face

It's been a terribly hot day and we hit 40c at some stage this afternoon! Everywhere we went we were rushing to get inside out of the heat and as a result I didn't take any photos today at all.

When I got home at 8.30pm tonight I was desperate but even the dog couldn't get enthusiastic! I have had to resort to some gum nuts that have been sitting on my desk for ages who fortunately made a face with a curled gum leaf for a mouth! Perfect for Silly Saturday!! :o)

Thanks to admirer for hosting.
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2281872978788486808

Thanks so much for all your stars and hearts through the week and sorry again that I've been unable to visit you, hopefully things will settle down a bit next week!! Hopefully!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.