Review time

The first module of the second programme finished yesterday and today we spent some time to review the week and think about how to develop the programme further.  Our client picked us up at lunchtime and took us to a traditional restaurant in Al Khobar where we broke bread and talked with him and two of his team about the programme and many other things.

Coming out of the building we walked past the family section and I took this shot.  That would never have been permitted 35 years ago.

Looks like I might be out again in April and maybe I can be more adventurous with my photography as I was quite careful on this trip.

Tonight a car picks us up at 19:00 to take us back to Dammam Airport and we start our trip home via Dubai.

I never thought this would happen again in my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.