The Offending Article

This is the cause of our computer troubles. It has had its photo taken with one of the ' IT hands of doom'. The IT hands of doom have now settled as this naughty bit has been disconnected from the hive. ( I am very technical as you know).

Our main brain computer has now got a better replacement bit and we are so much happier all round.

I have been out for a meal with the girls and sadly the food was possibly the most abysmal food I have ever had served up. The 'chef' who served up the few spinach leaves absolutely drowned in the the sourest dressing on the planet ought to held down and made to consume it him/herself. Yeuch.

I had ice cream for pudding, it was the nicest thing I ate. Back home with my lovely Mr H and having a cup of tea, how civilised, indeed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.