BE

I had such a busy day and missed a great photo at the theatre but had left my camera in the car as I knew taking photos is forbidden.  Little did I know that the ensemble posed in the lobby as we were exiting.  Drat!  They did a brilliant job in Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat.  Incredible set designs, singing, creativity and direction.  A former teacher with our school board was the director....who knew???

Off to the shopping centre and to the MAC store on a whim.  My friend and I had never had a consult on makeup so decided to do it for fun.  After a mini-makeover, and a little bag of products (how did that happen??), we were off to a delicious dinner with loads of laughter!

This was the only shot I managed as she was having her makeover done.  She strictly told me no photos of her....double drat!

Hope your weekends are just as splendid  : )

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.