MonoMonday: F is for, Fitness Friends

Tonight Marie and I went for a drive through the Scenic looking for fitness related images. These two girls were walking a dog, some people had their nose buried into the screen of their mobile phone and is not what I would consider exercise. A couple of weeks ago I filled out a survey forgot all about it, I got a phone call this afternoon we have been chosen for a gift and some Wine sampling sounds like fun.
Fun Facts about me
I spent half my life time teaching First Aid to the Public.
2006 I ran two of my Fastest races ever aged Forty Four  10miles 59mins, 1/2 Marathon 1:20.20.
I can't function without food and am a bit of an expert when it comes to eating food.
I can't eat fish it makes me sick, not allergic just makes me sick

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.