lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Feathered Friend

It once again seemed so simple, take a few shots of the birds that are always about.   I  have started leaving a few crumbs out for them.  I walked into the kitchen and there were two feathered friends feasting, grabbed my camera and they were gone.  Finally this afternoon a few birds started to appear and I got a shot of this wagtail.

Four fun facts about me 

1.  I am geographically challenged, turn me around a few times and would         be lost.
2.   I am an addict.  I am addicted to English soap operas, in particular to           Casualty.
3.   When not blipping I love reading crime thrillers,  Stuart MacBride being          a favourite author of mine. 
4.    I enjoy cooking and it is one thing I miss now we are in Thailand as               eating out is so cheap.   Tonight though I am cooking a salad. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.