....We Few, We Happy Few

By paul1332

And the winner is........

Like many of you I woke this morning to the news that despite millions of dollars, endless rehearsals, contingency plans, plan b, plan c & d, it is still possible to (the most apt way to finish that sentence is to use an expletive but I won't.) get things wrong.

Gosh how they got it wrong! You have to feel for Warren & Faye. The two officials from Price Waterhouse Cooper knew soon as Faye spoke that something was amiss but failed to run onto the stage to correct matters sooner rather than later. Instead we had to wait until maximum embarrassment was heaped on all those involved with La La Land.

So here I am deciding which is the best picture. No I don't just throw this show together.

Not at work today and no I'm not moonlighting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.