Out of the woods

By Ulrike

For is for...

This mono mondays theme fits me and even more so, Gunnar.
Because f is for Feeling Foolishly Fabulous.

I love my work and are starting to get good at it, Lars and me are planning great holidays together, springtime will be here soon and I can tinker in the garden, and our new car will be here soon as well. I feel real happy and fabulous about my life.
And Gunnar feels always fabulous :-)

P.S. Oh, I forgot the Four Fun Facts
1) Gunnar speaks, although from Finland, only Norwegian with a German accent
2) At first he was a bit jealous of Røskva and the attention she got after moving in with us after our Iceland trip.
3) Gunnar is very well behaved when being around me, but as soon as he is alone with Lars....I say no more.
4) Gunnar loves French Fries (yes, he got that from living too long with me)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.