2702

Took some pics from our evening walk.

I trimmed all three dogs today. That's quite an accomplishment for my back. But I did it. And they look so good in their summer shorts.

Weather is warming up nicely. Today we had 21°C, tomorrow should be the same. Then it cools a few degrees, but gets back on 21°C on Monday. Could have used shorts today, but didn't because didn't believe the weather would be so warm. Perhaps tomorrow :-)

------

update

While I was writing my blip and just about to publish it, the power went down. And only for us. It took 1,5 hours to get them back on, a call to electric company's automatic, some additional people (neighbors) and finally our landlady had enough information to find the correct fuse of the big fuse box for the whole area, pressed the right button there, took all the fuses off here in the house, waited 15 seconds, put the fuses back on in correct order(!) and presto, we got the power back on. Now I feel exhausted and we still need to take the dogs for their late night pee and then the shower is calling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.