a lifetime burning

By Sheol

The F Word

Mono Monday: The F Word

... that's frowning, furrowed, frustrated, facile, febrile, face, forehead, and funny lest you get the wrong idea.

You can see that I'm definitely looking the worse for wear after my rock'n'roll weekend!  Its quite brave of me both to put up a selfie for this challenge, and to make myself look ridiculous at the same time :-)

A big thank you go to KangaZu  who has once again set this week's Mono Monday challenge.

I need to get back to the photo editing software now.  I had great fun at the guitar weekend, but I did promise to upload the shots to my Flickr feed so that those attending can see themselves etc., I took rather a lot, and I've still got a load to finish editing. I enjoy it, but it does soak up the time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.