Cyclamen

Another good day of tiling.  After kind of hitting the wall yesterday (pardon the pun), we're really starting to feel like we're getting somewhere with it now.  We stopped reasonably early again though (2-ish), so we could do a few other bits and pieces.  

We'd seen a bumblebee visiting the cyclamen in our window box earlier in the day, so I got my camera ready in case it came back again.  It didn't so I took a rather boring photo of the flowers, and then completely over-processed it in Nik Color Effect Pro.  Not my usual style, but I do quite like the result.

Tim was about to cook dinner this evening, then asked if I fancied going out instead.  I did!  We had a really lovely meal at our new favourite Indian restaurant, which was such a nice way to round off the weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.