Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Orchid

EB as its late tonight!

Rant

I've been talking to my Mother who is going into hospital for an operation on her spigelian hernia on the 6th March (she's only just told us today....this is the one she has been waiting for since last June that was 'urgent'!!!)  Sometimes I feel angry with the NHS :(  It had better not be cancelled, she is in so much pain :(

End of Rant

Apologies for lack of commenting,  I'm about halfway through my sermon and have discussed it with my friend who's church I will be preaching at.  She says its good, which is great news :)

For the record, I put on half a pound....fed up with it, I seem to put on, lose, put on, lose...thinking of giving up for a while and just keep eating the right food but not go to the group to save money.

That's been my day, hope yours was better!  Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.