davidtinkler

By davidtinkler

'I Was Born To Endure This Kind Of Weather'

It's been a good while since I was able to post here because I've been in Finland visiting this little chap (and the rest of my girlfriends family). I've had access to WiFi and what not but I've just been too busy so all of my pictures remained on my cameras memory card until we got home this evening. This was my farewell stroll with this little guy on a frozen lake this morning in -15c. He doesn't care, he loves the snow and plays fetch with snowballs!
I'll be finishing the pictures I took later this week, but this being Blip, won't be able to post any here. So if anyone is interested in snowy scenes and icicles, come and hang out over on Instagram (davidsebastiantinkler).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.