Northern Star

By Lifferz

Hobby

Old beaded necklaces in a bit of a messy pile, all sorted now. Other people's junk can be my treasure. I've found a fab necklace a few weeks back but I need to see if I can fit a new clasp to it as I'm allergic to most metals used in costume jewellery.

Things feel challenging. Codeine is no longer working and I'm increasingly convinced I've slipped a disc in my neck as the symptoms have been with me quite a time now. Last two days my arm is burning all the time with nerve pain no matter what prescription or otherwise pain relief I take. Dr and hospital both scheduled on Weds, literally cant wait!

Positive of the day I decided to look into that PPI thing as being housebound means I have time to read up on the do it yourself version using Money Saving Expert and their pre-prepared letter templates. I am not sure I have had PPI and certainly not in the last 8 years but I must look into it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.