They Birthday Girl

CCN and I were absolutely delighted to call in and visit the "Birthday Girl" Jolang this afternoon.  No only was it her 88th birthday but it was the day Jolang posted her 1460th blip - 4 years of blipping.  I've said it before and I'll say it again, CCN and I always leave Curt and Joan feeling totally energised.  You just can't help but feel more enthusiastic about life when you are in their company.  I don't know too many people who would invest in a new computer at 88.  Go you good things, you are so inspiring!!

PS - You probably have guessed it, but just in case, the magnificent Dahlia that Jolang is holding in the image was from their garden!!  You see what I mean :-)


Joan has a feeling she might be the oldest person blipping on the planet, can we confirm this BlipCentral :-) ???  Perhaps we could pose the question in some shape for form.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.