Looks like a glass eye

Don't look if you are squeamish!!!!!

I had a good nights sleep, I can't read so fell asleep to desert island discs which was very nice. Up at 6 again as I had to be back at the hospital for 8am. Kate drove me there and we even went through snow in Everton!!! I have to keep my head down whilst travelling, not good for someone who suffers from travel sickness.
The consultant was pleased and all is ok. Came home and got stuck in traffic but we weren't in a rush so it didn't matter. Kate went after lunch so I had a sleep. I can listen to quiz shows on TV but dramas are useless so I'm listening to my audio books and radio downloads.
When I first saw my eye this morning it looked like a glass eye! It's very strange everything is blurred as I have a gas bubble in my left eye. When I cover my right eye it's like looking through bevilled stained glass, nothing is clear. Hopefully the brain will adjust over the weeks.
I feel very well and there's no pain only in my neck from looking down for 50 mins in every hour!!!!
Sorry I haven't looked at journals it's hard concentrating . Thank you for stopping by mine. Have also posted Monday's blip of me posturing!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.