Pancake day

Back to music this morning for R & I after our unscheduled sick week! It was great fun - train week and we had whistles and flags. R did a lot of running back and forwards with her two friends and the drum was popular today.

Fat club and I reached my personal target today - 7 weeks in and am 1st 4lb down. Feeling v happy about it and haven't felt deprived in the slightest once I got into the swing of it and what you're allowed.

Lots of rain again today followed by some fab pancake making with C and R.

C and I had 2 (ok I may have had 3!) and R managed 1. Delish with banana and chocolate.

Parents evening tonight and C got a glowing report about his great progress with reading, writing, maths and general behaviour! So proud of him and amazed thinking back to the first reception parents evening just over a year ago when he had to work on sitting still and listening skills! He's come such a long way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.