I want to believe..

By Poondash

Investing

I'm a benefit shareholder in a brewery called Brewdog, holding shares in both their US & UK ventures. As a result I get 20% off their beers & many other great perks, I also get a trip to Aberdeen this year to their Punk AGM, which ain't bad for a small time investment.

Today as I'm in the bath drinking a can of Pogo by The Wild Beer co. I noticed they're releasing shares. It's only right I have a couple of them too.
The Wild Beer co. differ than most breweries as they wild ferment their brews in barrels.

That's more to add to my portfolio of shares including BlipFoto & Royal Mail.

I sound like the Wolf of Wall Street, not a northern working class poor postman.
Right! Now for spaghetti on toast.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.