No fairy coming for this one.

Awww man..... Can't believe it. Ruaraidh manged to knock a big chunk out of his front tooth this morning. Walked into a railing.

Got the call from the school and when she said he's broken his tooth I thought just a little chip. Then I saw this face.

I'm more gutted than him. As you can see from his face!

It could have been alot worse so we're thankful for that.

Just got to wait and see if the nerve is damaged. Time will tell.
But apart from that then the dentist just wants to leave it and as it still has a little growing to do then hopefully it'll not look so obvious as time goes on.

In today's other news I managed to get a rubbish photo of a woodpecker today. It was too far away and high up to get a decent shot.... and then it disappeared.
I doubt I'll ever get one again so you'll just have to accept this one! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.