IanDevlin

By IanDevlin

Caught short

I think today has been one of the most off the cuff and unplanned day ive had in a while. I went to work to talk to my boss. Then as I was floating around killmarnock looking at the "Xmas market" it's a foreign market that my family call the Xmas market as it usually only comes to town at that time of year. My phone rang and it was a close friend who wanted to meet me before i move to aberdeen (a week tomorrow) (hint hint Ross!) we wandered the west end shooting all day hense the title caught short In my infinite wisdom
I completely forgot to lift a camera or film but I picked up a halina 150 for £1.50 which made me laugh. So I've spent my day playing with it and Agfa vista 200. From what I've heard I'll have very 35mm holga-esque shots to look forward to. The only downside was saying goodbye to a really close friend for the next chunk of my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.