Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

The Arlesford Show

So this is where I went today and took a lot of bad photos. A couple of nights ago a mozi bit me on the eyelid and my eye is currently changing from being swollen to being black and swollen. You can imagine how thrilled I am about this and how much it's improves the blipping experience! But I did like this shot of the lead rein class for under 10s, there's so much going on in posture and expression, while the kids both remain relatively anonymous.

Met my sis and a friend there, which was nice and treated myself to the first 99 of this year from the icecream van. But I did come home early. It was hot and heavy and the light curiously flattening, like a damp blanket.

Hope you had a good one..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.