Muscari ...............

Or Grape Hyacinth. It is amazing how with just a few bulbs these do such a good job of taking over!! It has been a beautiful day today so a chance to pop out into the garden to see what is happening. The extra is of a Hyacinth, one of the best in flower. I have come to the conclusion I need to give the Garden a good feed, as quite a few are stunted. Think with all the rain we have been having it has washed most of the goodness out of the soil, although not the way the grass has grown! And it is too wet to cut at the moment.  :-(


Thank you again for stars and hearts and your lovely comments. I hope to be able to blip as usual over the weekend. I am going to Southampton tomorrow until Monday, for my annual WRAC Provost Reunion bash. So next job is to make sure I have all camera and computer gear ready  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.