just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Friendship....

... I've been enjoying my time with Billy very much :) Our walks were like April walks... storm, sunshine, rain and hail... we survived it all :) He's enjoying it here too although he doesn't stop waiting for Tom (who will be here in an hour) Elli's okay with Billy although she will be happy if she doesn't have to share her place and me with him anymore ;) and of course, he is a bit too big for her liking (which is forgotten when I go into the kitchen... then they both stand side by side and watching me with big eyes :)  ) The extras are Billy in colour... trying to spot Tom somewhere ;) ...and dreaming :)
Thanks so much for all your kind comments, stars and the special heart on yesterday's blip (which wasn't Billy, just a waiting dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.