Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Luck Is Back ..?

This is actually my back as you can see by the reversed hand flipping the coin - you can't do that unless you are seriously deformed. I was trying to portray the fact that breaking my back has luckily paid off - I have had confirmation of an insurance payment for lost earnings. It's not lottery money but it's more than I expected. Which was nice.

I originally contacted the insurance company shortly after the accident but got a negative and was told to keep up my payments .....which I then stopped. The day Trump won I got so pissed off that I got motivated to pursue this injustice to distract myself from the madness, so I contacted the insurance company again and got a very different response. I have a second claim pending that could be another year's worth of lolly ......or a lot less. Either way way I can finally say "I'm delighted Trump won"!

Puke, vomit, retch, ewwww, gurgle, ohf%ۯ#k

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.