PhilattheBeach

By PhilattheBeach

A Tail Of Two Kitties And...

One Deleriously Groggy Man.
Sammy, 'looking' wide awake as I've been the past six nights.
And Ripley sound asleep and loudly sawing logs as I wish I could be.

Yet another rough one last night. Tossed and turned until 4:30am, then got about 2 hours of poor sleep. This is six straight nights now of this stuff. 
Last night I tried a sleep aid med which as best as I can tell had the exact opposite effect.

Thanks much for everyone's well wishes and words of concern yesterday, if I can muster up the energy at some point I'll respond but for now even typing this post feels like I've trying to climb Mt. Everest.

Still don't know what the issue is but sure wish I had cat super sleep powers! Sleeping for approximately 23 1/2 hours a day sounds pretty good right now. Wish I was Ripley in this picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.