Rhododendron # 2

Backblip

Rosie got on well today at the vet.  She started to let us know she was hungry about 4am but was very good natured about it and not in the least grumpy.  She had a full dental examinaition under GA with x-rays and scale and polish but did not require any extraction which was really good news.  When we picked her up she had the cutest wee bandage on her leg where the IV line had been inserted.  I had really wanted it to be my blip but there was no way she was likely to pose for the camera!

Unfortunately I had a gp appointment for a health concern which was not so reassuring.  I had bloods taken and a fast track referral to the local hospital for a scan and outpatient appointment which 24 hours later I have already received both.  It is a bit of a worry but we're hoping that it's not as serious as first thought.  

Now in full bloom here's the rhododendron in full bloom which I blipped 11 days ago.  Didn't feel like posting it last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.