An Avid Lensman

By SarumStroller

Giant Blackcurrants in the Sky!

Soaring in the heavens yesterday, in the persistent drizzle/rain, was this symbol representing 'Mental Health' in Romsey Abbey.

It's huge, as in, I mean HUGE!

Another interior on another miserable day, using the Tokina 11-16mm, this a neck breaking direct up-shoot right under the main tower..

When, inevitably I asked what the giant Ribena ingredient represented (it actually was supposed to change colours but was stuck on purple) and the nice lady told me, I replied that I wasn't sure that my  mental health conditions were best represented by a gigantic inflatable vitamin C giving fruit!!

The purply mauve gave a colour cast over most of my other shots but the good news is that it's due to be come down very soon.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.