Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Bone chewer

Look at the concentration on his face, he's only just took to chewing things and don't ask me how he manages with the lack of teeth, he no longer has his biting fangs as they were removed when he had his major op with all the other teeth.

He spends hours now chewing on these hide bones that is unless Tiger Lily comes along and attempts to pinch it off him.

We have one week to go before crufts, Roo will be there along side Bean and little Mollie it will be her first and Roos last as I shall retire him afterwards.

I couldn't have asked for more though, such a tiny star, he will carry on his visits while he still enjoys them, he loves meeting people and having fuss.

Bean will then take over from him. On the Monday after crufts I have my pre op and then go into surgery on the Friday, to say worried is an understatement.
Fingers crossed nothing sinister is found .

But I will certainly have a lot of therapy afterwards!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.