True colours

I'm a big fan of AT Abstract Thursday and I had something very different but colourful in my mind, when I strumbled over this giant chain.
It is strong enough to pull up enormous drainpipes and I swear I didn't change the colour with PS or something else :-))
Isn't it the perfect colour for a building site???
So it has to be my entry for Hobbs CMC17  :-D

Thank you so much for all your hearts and stars and lovely commments for my yesterdays blip. They really cheered my up :-D

No time for commenting tonight. I'll hurry to Aschaffenburg (50km one way)  to catch M. and R. from the station. They'll come home after two weeks in Egypt and would have to stay there over night. No trains or late busses...our fabulous public transport developement land :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.