Happy memories!

When I saw this blip the other day it reminded me of our first trip to New Zealand and visit to the Giants House in Akaroa. I bought some tiles in a shop by the quay which were put in a drawer for many years, until we moved house. Our new picture framer did a super job with them. I knew what I wanted and his interpreted the instructions superbly. It hangs in the hallway.
 
This time last week we were on our way back from the Vetinary Hospital in Birmingham. In the past 7 days Pippa has made remarkable progress, but has a long way to go.
 
B spent the afternoon at the dentist, so is home with antibiotics and analgesics. We seem to be taking it in turn in this house to have problems!! Lottie and I have said that we are not to be included on the list. Please!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.