craigifood

By craigifood

The day started dark and cloudy, and decided to stay that way. Hmmph.

I was rewarded with toast, peanutbutter and honey for going with S to the doctors. Waste of time, my home remedies are more effective and they just guessing anyway.

Not in the mood for gardening in this weather so decided to make some jewelery. Keeps me busy and the girls like to admire my work ; ). The activity keeps my arthrictic joints going too.

Cooking one of S's favourites, lamb's heart on mash. We don't get them much anymore, the butcher who used to supply them at the Harkstead Farmers' Market has stopped coming, don't know why, one had to get there early to get the nice stuff and by the end everything was sold out. Buying it from Tesco's doesn't tick the same boxes (now I sound like my corpotrate A licking boss).

Going to watch some NCIS cos I been a good boy all day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.