Abstract Thursday

I played around a little with an idea and hope it works for an abstract - it seems I'm usually not sure, but in that, it probably does.  

Last night I played with a post processed double exposure, I played and played and though I liked what I came up with I couldn't upload to Blip.  I kept getting the message that the file was too large.  I tried compressing it and have left a message at the "help desk" but also wondering if anyone else has run into this and how I might have been able to solve it???

Today I collected on a Christmas gift - a massage and it was pretty wonderful.  More services to follow as the gift came with a facial, mani, and pedi.  I could not sit in one place for all, but I'll enjoy each one individually.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.