Postcard from Christchurch...

People in the City

I had to take my car for its WOF (Warrant of Fitness) and a service this morning. I took a slow walk around the city to fill in time. Pity this morning was so grey and overcast as it wasn't so good for shots.

After some lunch I made my way back to pick up my car. It past with flying colours, which is great.

Later in the afternoon the sun come out and the wind pick up and it reached 29.5c at one stage. Pleased it wasn't that hot when I was walking around.

The MRI people had been trying to reach me while I was out.. they wanted to change my appointment to another place and time. Now I have to be there at 10:30am instead of 9am on Monday.

Because I was resting a lot I took a lot of shots of people walking around the city.. it was interesting watching them pass by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.