Blipping Happy

I believe that this is my 365th blip....even though, I sadly was not able to blip daily for a full year.  Life gets busy and I have learned to let that go..perhaps when I retire ; )

I want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your kind words, words of encouragement, inspiration, and support.  Photography fills my cup of happiness and it is so wonderful to share what makes me happy with people who can truly understand.  I love getting to know you and this lovely community allows us to connect in such a wonderful way with people around the world.  I love it and am thankful for Blip and all of you. xxx

I was torn between what to blip....cardinal, deer, or this boy.  The Red Bellied won only because it is rarer for me to see him and photograph him and he is so lovely. Although, you would never know it from the photo, it was very, very cold out.  Thank goodness for the sunshine!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend ahead.  Take care...

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.