Eye on the prize

They eat so many peanuts that I often make them work for them. It helps with the taming process too(and my amusement), but Ted with the Tail doesn't need much schooling in that department. He seems quite comfortable with me and the door opening and closing. 

For the record,
This day came in very cold after a stretch of warm days. I'm off to my painting group for the first time since just before Chistmas. D's mother is doing better with her broken hip recovery and J & B are back from Florida. I won't be able to go next week probably due to the cataract surgery, I'm sure I can the next week. One of my Garden Club pals recently had her right eye done and she's doing great.

All hands taking in the smoke, the drips, and the lies from so many.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.