Keeping Everything Crossed!

My Crufts holiday started yesterday afternoon, so no work today, but I had a chiropractor appointment in Slagelse in the morning.

I did some grocery shopping on the way home and then I had my last 'big' training session with the boys before we take off for Crufts. I will have some small sessions on the way to England and maybe during the weekend, but otherwise we will just have to keep everything crossed for a good performance on Saturday the 11th. 

So my blip today is Hero keeping his front legs crossed :-D

I have spend the afternoon on packing. Gosh you need a lot of stuff, when you travel with 3 dogs!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

All the main competitions from Crufts will be broadcasted to the entire world via YouTube Live Streaming. Follow this link to get more info!
Hero will be performing in the International Freestyle Final, which is on Saturday the 11th at 12.50.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.