Your computer is haunted!

Today we had Little Missy but she was not feeling very well and complained of tummy ache and didn't eat much.  Ro spent a lot of the morning reading books and watching films etc with her while I sorted the quiche etc as the Friday group was at home today.  While the ladies were chatting downstairs I and my friend whose birthday party we went to last Sunday went upstairs and printed out photos from the do.  This is the result of one of the prints!! (taken of a 6X4in print with the iPad, original in extras) I kept trying to work out why they seemed to be floating in the air????  The next photo was fine.  We reprinted this one and again the same effect!! That's when my friend decreed, with a broad smile : "Your computer is haunted!!

The next photo printed gave us a clue.  It was the one I blipped last Sunday - rich blacks!  Only it came out with some blacks and the background was a light purpley-pink colour!

I have to explain that my printer uses 6 different colour cartridges of which two black, one of the blacks had run out!  

I don't know if it is just my machine but it tells me a colour has run out and yet I can continue using it for quite a while before it really runs out!!  Grrrr!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.