Steve Dillamore

By Steve_Dillamore

Strangest Photo so far

Only photos taken today were dull but taken for a reason. On the way to work Wednesday I pulled out on a duel carriage way to overtake and there was a loud bang as a stone hit the windscreen.

The resulting chip was small but I didn't want to risk it spreading so this morning I called the insurance company to arrange to get it repaired. Strangely enough after a long and detailed explanation they also requested photos to assess if it was repairable and gave me a website to upload them to.

Fortunately it was fixed by mid afternoon and although not invisible it is supposedly now 'structurally sound'.

They were my only photos of the day, so here is a fine example. Lots of reflections.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.