Not Feeling Very Well.....

It was chilly this morning.  When Abby came in from her first outing this morning, she was shivering, a lot.  When she didn't come to eat her breakfast, I knew something was really wrong.  She is a huge foodie!
     I wrapped her up in her blanket, found that she was really very tight in her little tummy area  so I knew she had a tummy ache.  It last for quite some time today.  She looked so dull and forlorned all morning and a part of this afternoon.   She isn't eating yet but she has gone back outside to do her business which was yucky.
     The horrid bath has achieved, the blanket is gone, she is drinking a bit,  and now the eyes are brighter and more open.  I suspect that she is going to be one hungry girl this evening.   She is in for a surprise though, because dinner is going to be light until she starts playing and showing more energy....       Mom was worried about her baby  (thats me)  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.