Varavas' cousin

By rena

Day 7:

Eleni K.
Christmas night in piano-bar Pouthena? again..
Before that, in midday, as i was getting out of the building, my sister and her family live, i met my school mate Dimitra, who told me:
-You can never guess the person that spends Christmas with me!!!
-Because of the way you say it, I said, that person must be Eleni K (another high scholl mate)...
Of course i was right... Every time i met Dimitra in the past she was always talking about Eleni..
We haven't met with Eleni for almost 15 years...
Now she's got three (3) children and her first daughter is 17... Also she 's got a divorse...
We went up at Dimitra's appartment and i saw Eleni looking at me speechless..
I lost no time.. gave my phone number...took hers..
In the afternoon we made the arrangement.. We were to meet at Pouthena? (Does this bar still exist?? wondered loundly Eleni...)
Oh yes!
There she is...seems like not a sigle day has passed...
And the night was still a baby...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.