0403

All day packing, lifting, carrying, unpacking, cleaning ect 14 hours is enough. The rest will wait for tomorrow. I'm so tired my eyes hurt. We still have to take the dogs out for a proper walk. Their afternoon walk was just a toilet visit.

I finally have my feet up and I'll watch the rest of Mello AC and then the dogs and then we make our bed and baño and go to bed.

In the picture a quick picture I took about half an hour after sunset. Still some blues left in the sky. You gotta love our view right? But the building has a facade renovation, so there's noise from 7 to 7 from Monday to Friday and men walking behind our windows on the fourth floor. We'll see how the dogs will take that. We may have to keep the blinders down on that side at times. But it's still nice to be inside and now sleeping out in the campo. 

The lights in the picture are Gran Alacant, Arenales del Sol, El Altet and Alicante. We are about 150m above sea level in this place.

Btw, my activity wristband says I've taken 40700 steps today. (And still one dog walk to go...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.