Camouflage

Busy day. I took a car load of knitting and crochet books and wool to the knitters and spinners guild. Very pleased I made £70. Still brought a car load home though. Anyone one know someone that would like a million knitting and crochet books?

I popped into the shop (to buy fabric! Only half a metre to border and bind a quilt) . We hot chatting about my next teaching project. Oh it's got me thinking now. I need more time!

As it was such a gorgeous day I took Indie out as soon as I got back. We saw this heron in a tree, always amazes me these prehistoric looking birds. The paths were quite muddy in places and we walked along the river bank. The field was water logged at the end and Indie was so nervous to go through it. Quite funny.

Mr PB is home from the hilly 50k in Surrey and as it's dry March for us, we will settle to a cup of tea this evening

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.