Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Entrance to Old College, Law School

Pretty murky morning, but there's not the heavy rain forecast. Just a little bike maintenance for tomorrow's Spokes Ride and a few chores around the house.

After lunch, its down to Newington to look through the charity shops. I don't find anything. It isn't raining, but very misty. Before we visit the last shop, I try to get a photo of the Old College in the mist. A combination of traffic and mist mean while I get an image, its not very good.

As I was walking past the Old College, I notice the lights were on in the entrance. Quite a striking image. Thankfully no cars to get in the way. Nice and clear too.

As we head home, it looks like someone has stolen the Pentland Hills. The mist hasn't cleared here.

Spend the evening after tea back blipping. Follow the Money has returned on BBC4.

Øl. Skål.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.