Mono Monday MM163 - SMALL

Skeena's theme of SMALL this week immediately made me think of this hilarious clip from Father Ted.

I've been wanting to blip something like this for ages but with real animals and not toy ones. Although it's sunny now it's been torrential rain all morning so back to the bathroom studio for me. At least I didn't have to worry about muddy fields and getting animals to pose. ;-)

I've added extras today, the first is of a blackbird in the rain taken through my kitchen window. I'm not sure if it's a juvenile male or female as it's very dark. The second extra is of Robbie and his /her mate looking for more meal worms which they'd polished off along with the blackbirds.

Thanks to Skeena for hosting this month. If you'd like to be a host, do leave a comment on his journal as he's looking for new hosts for the next 6 months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.